Contacts

East Coast

New York

369 Lexington Avenue
Suite 701
New York, NY 10017

Liz Janneman
EVP, Network Strategy
Phone 310-430-7537
Fax 310-430-7591
ljanneman@ovationtv.com

Deb Cuffaro
VP, Ad Sales
Phone 212-370-6022
Fax 212-370-4808
dcuffaro@ovationtv.com

Edward Forman
Director, Ad Sales
Development
Phone 212-370-4802
Fax 212-370-4808
eforman@ovationtv.com

Jeff Lewis
VP, Ad Sales
Phone 212-370-6023
Fax 212-370-4808
jlewis@ovationtv.com

Brian Napolitano
VP, Ad Sales
Phone 212-370-6025
Fax 212-370-4808
bnapolitano@ovationtv.com

BJ Park
Director, Research
Phone 212-370-4806
Fax 212-370-4808
bjpark@ovationtv.com

Nicole Racine
Account Executive
Phone 212-370-4804
Fax 212-370-4808
nracine@ovationtv.com

Midwest

Chicago

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 1225
Chicago, IL 60654

West Coast

Los Angeles

2850 Ocean Park Boulevard
Suite 225
Santa Monica, CA 90405

Liz Cocoma
VP, Ad Sales
Phone 312-646-5112
Fax 312-646-5001
lcocoma@ovationtv.com

Liz Cocoma
VP, Ad Sales
Phone 312-646-5112
Fax 312-646-5001
lcocoma@ovationtv.com

Planning & Traffic

New York

369 Lexington Avenue
Suite 701
New York, NY 10017

Neicole Gourdine
Director, Ad Sales Traffic
Phone 212-370-4801
Fax 212-370-4808
ngourdine@ovationtv.com

Eva Ayala
Planner
Phone 212-370-6033
Fax 212-212-370-4808
eyala@ovationtv.com

Danielle Haskins
Traffic Coordinator
Phone 212-370-6023
Fax 212-370-4808
dhaskins@ovationtv.com

Louisa Valentino
Planning Manager
Phone 212-370-6020 x 4805
Fax 212-370-4808
lvalentino@ovationtv.com

Andrew Desroses
Traffic Coordinator
Phone 212-370-6024
Fax 212-370-4808
adesroses@ovationtv.com

Josh Krawitz
Planner
Phone 212-370-6029
Fax 212-370-4808
jkrawitz@ovationtv.com

ToriLyn Bloodworth
Planner
Phone 212-600-2685
Fax 212-370-4808
tbloodworth@ovationtv.com